The Eastern Railway Employees' Co-Operative Bank LTD.

10 Strand Road, Kolkata - 700001

List of Constituencies with other particulars, 2024

DHANBAD DIVISION

(Polling station will be the office of the Election officer or as notified by him)

Constitue ncy No	Office included in the Constituency	No. of Delegates to be elected				Election	Additional Election
		UR	Women	SC/ST	Total	officer	officer
73	Staff of DRM office/DHN including staff under Divl. Optg. Supt, Divil. Safety, Sr. DME (P), Divil. Comml. Supdt. Office staff of DSTE. Sr.DEE (G), Sr. DEE(OP),Sr. DFM,Sr. DEE/TRS, Sr.DEN. Sr.DME Posted at DRM Bldg, (C&W), staff under Sr. DPO/DHN including the staff under Chief Mining Advisor /DHN and staff of CNL(optg) DHN, MTS section of DRM,PTI,CTI,TIC, & TIM.Sec. of DRM/Sr.DAO,DSC,Coal Area Manager /DHN including Divil Cashier and Divl Audit/Dhanbad.	4	0	0	4	DPO-II DRM/DHN	SWI/ DRMOffice/D HN
74	Staff under SM/DHN,Sr. Sec. Engineer (Electrical), TI/Safety Camp/DHN and Station staff of Prodhankanta & Tetulmari and including Elect./TLI/ Dhanbad.	3	0	0	3	SM/Dhanbad	CIT/Indore/ DHN
75	Staff under Sr. Sec. Engr. (C&W)/Dhanbad, SSE/TRD/DHN, CCC/DHN	3	0	0	3	Sr. Sec. Engr C&W/I.C. DHN	OS/SEE/C&W/ DHN
76	Dy. CSTE/W/DHN, Staff under Sr. Sec. Engr./Signal/Sr.Sec.Engr./Tele DHN, Staff under Sr. Sec. Engr (P.WAY)/DHN. Staff under CMS including Sanitary Dept. DEN (Con) AEN, Sr. Sec.Engg(Works), Sr. Sec.Engr /Bridge, WB/DHN including PWI, HI, SSE/Engg, Elect/CYM/Katrasgarh,	2	1	0	3	Sr. Sec. Engr/ Signal –I/DHN	SE/ P.Way/ DHN
77	Staff under CCC/PEH, Sec Engr./PWAY, Sec Engr (Works), HI/ADMO, Sr. Sec Engr (Signal), Patherdih and ELC/Pathardih and staff under SSE(C&W),CYM,HI,PEH. Staff under Sindhri Marshalling yard, Station staff and other staff from DHN (EX) to PEH (EX) on Pradhankhanta Sec.	2	0	0	2	СҮМ/РЕН	СНІ/РЕН
78	Staff under Station Manager/BRKA, SSE /C&W/BRKA, All other staff of Stations between Gomia (EX) to Bhurkunda. Excluding CWC/kushtala & CWC/Swang. Staff under Sec Engr (P.Way) /Sec. Engr. (Works), AEN/BRKA, Sec. Engr./Tele/Signal, Power House, AMO, HIMI including staff under Microwave and CTCI, Sanitary of BRKA.	2	0	0	2	SM/BRKA	SSE/ C&W/BRKA
79	All staff of Diesel shed under DME/Diesel Patratu and all staff under CYM, CCC/PTRU, staff under SSE/P.Way, AMO, S.E. (Works), SE/Electric, SSE/ C&W, Patratu SSE/C&W/ RAY including all Other staff of Patratu, including all station staff from Patratu to Meckluskiganj and S.E. P.Way, Works, Machluskiganj.	2	0	0	2	CYM/ Patratu	SSE/ C&W/ Patratu.



The Eastern Railway Employees' Co-Operative Bank LTD.

10 Strand Road, Kolkata - 700001

List of Constituencies with other particulars, 2024

DHANBAD DIVISION

(Polling station will be the office of the Election officer or as notified by him)

Constitue ncy No	Office included in the Constituency	No. of Delegates to be elected				Election	Additional Election
		UR	Women	SC/ST	Total	officer	officer
80	Staff under SM/BRWD/DTO/TORI, CCC/BRWD, AEN/BRWD/DTO, S.E. (P.Way), AEN Latehar, SE(P.Way), SE(Works) Tele, ADMO/Tori, Staff under SE(P.Way), SSE(C&W) SE(Works) (TL),Signal, CCC of Garwa Road, SSE/C&W,SE/P.Way, (Works), SSE/Loco, SE/(Elect), ADMO, Barwadih, SSE(C&W), SE/ Elect./ CYM/Bhabanathpur, Section Engineer /Block, Bridge, Works P.Way. All other staff from Mahuamilan station to Garwa Road Station.	4	0	0	4	SSE/ C&W/BRWD	CCC/BRWD
81	Staff under SM/KRSL/CPU/GHQ, CCC/CPU/KRSL, ADRM/CPU, Section Engr./ P.Way, Sr. Section Engr. C&W, Sec Engr, (Works) DY, CE. SE./ Elect. Junior Engr (C&W), DEN/RNQ and all staff under Section Engr (P.Way) Sec. Engineer/Signal, Sr. Section Engr/ C&W, Sec. Engr./ Elect. CYM, Sec Engr /Works/Obradam Section Engr./ P.Way, SS, Sr. Section Engr./ C&W, DEN, CCC, WB, Sr. Sec. Engr./ Traction, Singrauli, SS, AEN,DME,CYM, ADMO Section Engr./Tele, Section Engr. P.Way /Elect, Sr.SE./ CYM /SE/TLI/Signal, SE/P.Way, Billi Jn. All other Staff from Garwa Rd. (EX) to Chopan including the staff of CPU Singrauli- Saktinagar Sec.	3	0	0	3	CCC/CPU	SSE/Elect./ CPU
82	Staff under Sr. Section Engr./Elect./GMO including Training Section, Power House /GMO including the Electrical Staff GMO and All station staff from Telo Station to Gomia, Rajabera and all other staff of Dugda and Dugda Washery.IncludingSE/P.WAY/Chandrapura.CWC/Kushtala & CWC/Swang CYM/KDS, Including Power House, All staff from Kusunda to Chandrapura including staff under CCC, SSE/Works, SM/CRP/PUS, SSE/SIG/GMO	3	0	0	3	Sr Section Engr./TRS/GM O.	SSE/Elect./ GMO
83	Staff of Sr.DMO, Section Engineer (P.Way)/ Works/Signal, AEN/ Gomoh, Staff under SSE/C&W/ GMO.	1	0	0	1	SSE/C&W/ GMO.	CHI/GMO
84	Staff under Chief Yard Master & All operating staff of GMO, CCC/GMO Station staff of Nichitpur and Matari.	2	0	0	2	CYM/GMO	CIT/Indoor/ GMO



The Eastern Railway Employees' Co-Operative Bank LTD.

10 Strand Road, Kolkata - 700001

List of Constituencies with other particulars, 2024

DHANBAD DIVISION

(Polling station will be the office of the Election officer or as notified by him)

Constitue ncy No	Office included in the Constituency	No. of Delegates to be elected				Election officer	Additional Election
		UR	Women	SC/ST	Total	officer	officer
85	Station staff from Gomoh (EX) to Koderma of DHN (EX) HZD Section. SE/ P.way/Parasnath, Gourinath dham, staff under SE/P.Way, Works, Signal, Traction Foreman, Power House Hazaribagh Rd. including staff under Chief Traction Foreman, P.Way, Works, AEN, Medical, SE/C&W/ Power House, MI/ Gujhandi, SE/P.Way/Paharpur, Electric/Paharpur, Gujhandi including Station staff from Koderma (EX) to Bandua of DHN-HZD, Section.	3	0	0	3	SM/KODERM A	SE/Works/ Gujhandi

TOTAL

35

