The Eastern Railway Employees' Co-Operative Bank LTD. 10 Strand Road , Kolkata - 700001

List of Constituencies with other particulars, 2023

PT.D D U JUNCTION

(Polling station will be the office of the Election officer or as notified by him)

Consti tuency No	Office included in the Constituency	No. of Delegates to be elected	Election officer	Additional Election officer
62	All shed staff under Sr. Section Engineer (Loco), DDU, including Diesel staff/DDU and all running staff under Senior Section Engr, (Loco)/ Diesel/ DDU.	2	Sr. Sec. Engr./ Loco/ Diesel /DDU.	Sec. Engr./ Loco/ Diesel/DDU.
63	Staff under DEE (G)/DEE/TRD/ Sr. DEE/TRS, excluding the Ministerial staff tagged with DRM Bldg. Senior Sec. Engr./ Elec/G. Train Lighting, Air Conditioning, Construction, DDU, including Power House/ DDU.	10	Sr. Sec. Engr. (M) TRS/DDU.	Sr. Section Engr./Elec. (G)/ DDU.
64	Staff under AEN-I, AEN(spl) Section Engr. (P.WAY), (N) ,(S), Works (I),.(II), DEN(C), Sr. Sec. Engr./ Bridge/DDU including staff under PWI/Karmanasa and Bhabua Road.	2	AEN/SPL /DDU.	AEN(I)/DDU
65	Staff under Section Engr. (Block)/ Signal-I, II Tele, DDU. Including staff under Telegraph, Microwave, Wireless/DDU.	2	SSE/SIGNAL/ DOWN HUMP/DDU	SSE/SIGNAL/D OWN HUMP- 2/DDU
66	Staff under Sr. Section Engr./C&W/DDU	4	Sr. SE/ C&W/ DDU	Section Engr./C&W/ DDU
67	Staff under MS/DDU, CHI/DDU, DLW/BSB, Staff under N.Rly. If Any.	1	Sr. DMO/DDU	CHI/DDU
68	All Staff of DDU station & Catering staff of DDU. All station staff from Ganjkhwaja to Kumahu on Grand Chord.	6	SM/DDU	SM-II/Narrow Gauge/DDU
69	Staff under C W M/Plant Depot/DDU.	4	WPO (PD)/ DDU.	CLW/CWM/PD /DDU
70	Staff of DRM.Sr. DPO, S.r DEN, DCS, SR. DSTE, DME(P), DME(C&W) Sr. DOS(T), Chief Controller, DSO,DPM,DAO,Sr. DEE/TRS at DRM Bldg. DDU, Staff under Respective Commandant of DDU Division. Divisional Cashier/ DDU, Sr.Divil/Audit officer/DDU, ATP School, Mixed Primary School, Rly Inter College/ DDU	3	APO-III/ DDU	CWI/Sr. DPO/DDU
71	Staff under Electrical Department, TFR, Section Engineer P.WAY, Works, AEN, HI TFO, ADMO, Section Engr. (C&W), Telephone Exchange DOS, including all other staff from DOS to Sasaram on Grand Chord, PWI/CDMR.	3	AEN/Dehrion- Sone	SM/Dehrion- Sone



The Eastern Railway Employees' Co-Operative Bank LTD.

10 Strand Road , Kolkata - 700001

List of Constituencies with other particulars, 2023

PT.D D U JUNCTION

(Polling station will be the office of the Election officer or as notified by him)

Consti tuency No	Office included in the Constituency	No. of Delegates to be elected	Election officer	Additional Election officer
72	Staff under Section Engr. P.WAY Rafiganj and all other staff from GAYA (E.x) to DOS (Ex.) on Grand Chord.Station staff from Sonnagar Junction to Garwa Road, (EX.) on CIC Section.	2	SM/Sonenagar	Jr. Engr./TRD /SEB
73	Station staff (optg) of Gaya and Manpur station, Catering staff at Gaya.	1	SM/Gaya	Hd. Clerk/ SM/Gaya
74	Staff under Section Engr./ Signal-I,II, Gaya staff under Telephone Exchange including school, TCI, Sr. Sec. Engr (C&W), Gaya staff under Sr. Section Engineer/Loco, Diesel/Gaya	2	AME/C&W/ Gaya	SE/C&W/Gaya.
75	Staff under AEN, Section Engineer/P.way, Works (G) line, CTFO, Section Engineer (Electric)/ Train Lighting, Chief Crew Controler/Gaya, Section Engineer TRD/TFR, DMO,HI/Gaya including Cash and pay/ Gaya.	2	DEE/TRD/Are a Office Elect/Gaya.	Sr.Cerk/DEE/T RD/Gaya.

TOTAL 44

