# The Eastern Railway Employees' Co-Operative Bank LTD.

### 10 Strand Road, Kolkata - 700001

List of Constituencies with other particulars, 2023

### **DANAPUR DIVISION**

(Polling station will be the office of the Election officer or as notified by him)

Cons titue ncy No	Office included in the Constituency	No. of Delegates to be elected	Election officer	Additional Election officer
53	Staff under Senior Section Engineer (loco)/Jhajha including staff of CYM Electric Deptt./JAJ (including Train Lighting & Wireless), staff under ADMO, Sr. HI Section Engineer (P.WAY) Works, Sr. Sec. Engineer (C&W), including (C&W) NPO and School/Jhajha.	5	S. E. /P.WAY Jhajha	Sr. SE/C&W/ Jhajha
54	Staff under HI, Sec. Engr. (P.WAY)/Works (Line)/ Kiul & Sec. Engr. (P.WAY), Nawadah, Station staff from Kiul to Manpur (EX) of Kiul Gaya Section, Station staff from JAJ (EX.) to Kiul Junction, excluding the staff under SSE/C&W/,HTXR/Kiul now Posted at PNBE.	3	AEN/Kiul	CHI/Kiul
55	Staff under Sec. Engineer (P.WAY), Barh, Station staff from Kiul Jn. (EX) to BKP Jn. (EX)and all staff of Mokamah Jn. Including all staff of Garhara & Barauni Sec.	3	SSE/C&W/ MKA	Section Engineer/ P.WAY/ Mokamah
56	Staff under Section Engineer (P.WAY)/DNR/Arrah, Buxar and Dildarnagar, Sr. Section Engr. (C&W) DNR Buxar, Sr. Section Engineer/ Bridge/Danapur including staff under SSE/Loco, Diesel/Danapur and staff under DEN, AEN, SSE/Works/ Line –II, Colony, SSE/Signal –I, II, DSTE, SE (W), (Con). P.way (Con), WSF/DNR. Staff under SE/Signal, Works/ Buxar.	7	COS/TRS/DN R	1. Section Engr./ P.WAY/ Danapur 2. SE (W)/ (Col)/DNR.
57	Staff under F.A & CAO/CON Patna, APO/Patna under CPO/HJP,RCT/Patna and all staff under SM, Senior Sec. Engr. (C&W), Catering Inspector, CMS, CHI, SNI, Section Engr (Elect) PNBE Staff under SS/BKP and operating staff from BKP to Danapur (Ex). On the main line and operating staff from Patna to Gaya Jn. (EX) on patna Gaya Section and Patna Digha Section including staff under SSE/C&W, HTXR/Kiul Posted at Patna & RNC/Patna.	5	SSE/C&W/ Patna Jn.	SSE/ELE/Patn a
58	Staff under Sec.Engr. (Works) P.Way, AEN, SEC. Engr./Tele/ Signal, Sr. Sec. Engr. (Loco)/ BKP, PNBE, Sec.Engr. P.WAY/ Works, Rajgir & Jehanabad including optg. Staff of BKP (EX)-Rajgir section including Electric, School, Medical, C&W/BKP.	4	AEN/ Patna Jn.	SE /P.WAY/Patna Junction.



## The Eastern Railway Employees' Co-Operative Bank LTD.

### 10 Strand Road, Kolkata - 700001

List of Constituencies with other particulars, 2023

#### **DANAPUR DIVISION**

(Polling station will be the office of the Election officer or as notified by him)

Cons titue ncy No	Office included in the Constituency	No. of Delegates to be elected	Election officer	Additional Election officer
59	Staff of DRM Office, DNR including School & Control staff under DAO, Divi. Cashior & Divi. Audit/DNR & Members Working at Hajipur.	3	APO. III/DRM/ DNR	ADFM- II/Danapur.
60	Station staff (Operating) from DNR to MGS (EX) on the main line Including the staff of Dildarnagar-Torighat Section. Staff under MS,ADMO,HI/ DNR, ADMO and Sr. HI/ BUXAR.	4	DY.CMS/ DNR	CHI/Danapur
61	Staff under Section Engr/Block, DEE?EF/TL/Sr. Section Enginer /Tele/Auto, Tele(M) Micro-Wave, Dy. CE/CON/DNR. Sec. Engr./Tele Buxar, including all security staff of Danapur Division under respective Commandants.	5	SEE/Tele/ DNR.	JE/Signal/Aut o/ Danapur.

TOTAL 39

