## The Eastern Railway Employees' Co-Operative Bank LTD. 10 Strand Road , Kolkata - 700001 List of Constituencies with other particulars, 2023 ASANSOL DIVISION

(Polling station will be the office of the Election officer or as notified by him)

Cons titue ncy No	Office included in the Constituency	No. of Delegates to be elected	Election officer	Additional Election officer
114	STAFF UNDER Sr. Section Engineer (Loco)/ Andal including all Diesel staff under Sr. Section Engineer (Loco)/ Andal.	2	Sr. Sec. Engr./DSL/ Andal.	Section Engineer/DSL , Andal
115	Staff under Sr. Sec. Engr. (C&W) Andal and Supdt./ C&W Box 'N' shop/Andal.	4	Sr. Sec. Enginer C&W/ UDL	1)COS/SSE/C &W /Andal 2OS/HC/SSE C&W/Andal
116	Staff under CYM/Andal, Station staff from UDL to Sainthia station (Ex.) including Pandabeswar- Palasthali Section/Staff under SSE/TRD/OHE/UDL, Sr. Section Engineer (G), Electrical, Section Engr./Elect/ Train Lighting/Sr. Sec. Engr./Signal/ Tele, Weigh Bridge, DMO, CHI/BI, DSK (Con), ACOS, School and Catering Andal and CYM/ DSEY.	9	CYM/Andal	DY.CYM/And al.
117	Station staff from Khana Jn. (EX.) Panagarh & Mankar (EX.) to Waria Excluding CYM/DSEY station, Section Engineer (Signal), Weigh Bridge/DGR, YM,/DCOP, Electrical staff Posted at Durgapur, Catering staff of DGR, Staff under Sr. Section Engr. (P.way), E. Works/Durgapur but including SSE/C&W/DSEY,AEN/DGR.	2	Sr. Sec. Engr./ P.way/East/ Andal at DGR.	SS/Durgapur
118	Staff under Sr. Sec Engr. (P.Way), West, Section Engr./ Works(Col),(Line)/Andal, Sec. Engr. (P.Way) Yard, Andal. Station staff from Andal (Ex). To Sitarampur (Ex) Ikra- Barabani Sec. Staff under Sec.Engr./ P.Way. Works/Ikra. Including staff under SM & SSE(P.Way)/Tapasi.	2	1)S.E (Works) (COL)/Andal 2) S.E(Line) /Andal	SE/P.WAY/ West/Andal
119	Staff under Sec Engr (P.Way)/Siuri, Pandabeshwar and Section Engr. (Works) Pandabeswar.	1	Sr. Sec. Engr./ P.Way/ Siuri.	Sec. Engr/ P.Way/ Pandabeswar.
120	<ul> <li>Staff under SEC. Engineer (P.Way)Works, Electrical, Sec. Engr. (P.Way) base/panagarh, Sec. Engineer (P.way),</li> <li>Mankar/AMO, including staff of HI/Panagarh &amp; optg. Staff of Panagarh &amp; Mankar station and Traction Foreman/PAN.</li> <li>Section Engr./ P.Way /PAN. Depot/PWD/ Panagarh /FO CWPD/Panagarh.</li> </ul>	2	Sr. Sec. Engineer/ P.way/ PAN	Hd. Clerk/Section Engr./ P.Way Panagarh.



## The Eastern Railway Employees' Co-Operative Bank LTD. 10 Strand Road , Kolkata - 700001 List of Constituencies with other particulars, 2023 ASANSOL DIVISION

(Polling station will be the office of the Election officer or as notified by him)

Cons titue ncy No	Office included in the Constituency	No. of Delegates to be elected	Election officer	Additional Election officer
121	All running & shed staff under Sr. Section Engr.(Loco) and Diesel staff, Asansol. staff of Loco Cateen/Asansol including staff under DEE, S. E. /Elect. S. E/TL/ SEE/TRS, SE/TRD, Asansol.	10	SSE./IC/Memu TRS/ Asansol.	SSE/TL/ASN
122	<ul> <li>Staff under AEN,WF,Section Enginer (Works) (East &amp; West/Plan) AEN/HQ, AEN (Line) at Asansol excluding DEN (Special) but including staff under Sr. Section Engr.</li> <li>P.way, Asansol, Sr. Section Engr./P.way/Scrap/Asansol &amp; staff under S.E./P.way/Kalipahari &amp; Raniganj.</li> </ul>	2	AEN/HQ/ Asansol	SE/Work Shop/ASN
123	Staff under Section Engr. (Signal-I & II/Tele, DSTE/ G/Asansol excluding office staff like Clerk, Peon, Typist, Draftsman, Wireless operator Y.M./SCOB/ SDG.	1	Sr. Sec. Engineer/Sign al –I ASN.	Section Engineer/Sign al/ ASN
124	All staff under SS/Asansol including exchange optr.member working under Weigh Bridge, GM/CLW,Catering staff of Asansol and staff under Hirapur Exchange Yard but excluding staff under C&W/HSME. Including All Station staff of Raniganj and Kalipahari.	4	SM/ASN	i)OS-1/SM/ Asansol ii)Hd.Clerk/S M/Asansol.
125	Staff of DRM office/ASN including School, Transportation, Power, Welfare, IC Control office office staff under DSTE/ASN/(Viz. Clerk, Peon, Typist, Draftsman and Wireless optr.) including staff of Subhas Instritute & Durand Institute/ASN, Dy. CE/Con /ASN, Canteen staff of DRM/Bldg. Microwave staff of Asansol.	2	APO(II) DRM/ Asansol	Supdt./WI/DR M/ Asansol
126	Staff under Divl. Cashier, Divisional Audit, Sr. DAO, Divisional Security Commissionr/Asansol.	3	DFM/ Sr.DFM/ASN	AO/SrDFM/ ASN
127	All staff under MS, DMO/Anti Malaria Inspector and CHI/Asansol.	1	OS/CMS/ Asansol	Hd Clerk /CMS/Asansol
128	Staff under Sr. Section Engineer(C&W)/Asansol and HSME.	1	Sr. Sec. Engineer/C& W/Asansol.	WI/ASN
129	Staff under Sr. Sec. Engr./Loco, ADMO,CHI, Section Engineer/Bridge, Signal Electrical/Sitarampur & Staff under Sr. Section Engineer (P.Way) & Works, Sitarampur.	2	Sitarampur.	1.SSE/PWI/ST N. 2)SSE/Works/ Sitarampur



## The Eastern Railway Employees' Co-Operative Bank LTD. 10 Strand Road , Kolkata - 700001 List of Constituencies with other particulars, 2023 ASANSOL DIVISION

(Polling station will be the office of the Election officer or as notified by him)

Cons titue ncy No	Office included in the Constituency	No. of Delegates to be elected	Election officer	Additional Election officer
130	Staff under Sr. Section Enginer (C&W)/ Sitarampur and Staff under CYM/STN, operating staff from ASN (EX). To STN and operating staff of Chittaranjan, Rupnarayanpur and Salanpur including Weighbridge/ Sitarampur.	2	DY.CYM/ Sitarampur.	SE/(C&W)/ Sitarampur.
131	All staff under operating Deptt. Including station staff, Loco, medical, C&W, P.Way, Deptt., Barakar, operating staff from STN (EX) to prodhankanta (EX) and Kaloobathan (ex) staff of TFO/OHE and Signal TLI, Barakar. Weigh Bridge/Barakar. including staff under Section Engineer (P.Way) Kaloobathan and all other staff of Kaloobathan.	2	CYM/Barakar	1)SE/P.Way/B arakar 2) SE/P.Way Kaloobathan.
132	Staff under Sec. Engineer/ P.Way/Vidyasagar including staff of Loco, Diesel, Electrical, Medical and Training School/Madhupur and staff under Senior Section Engineer (P.Way), Signal,Works. AEN and all Electrical staff of Madhupur.	2	AEN/MDP	1)S.E./P.Way/ Madhupur 2)S.E./Works/ Madhupur.
133	<ul> <li>Staff under Senior Section Engineer (C&amp;W)/MDP. Section Engineer, P.Way, Weigh Bridge Giridih. Station staff (Operating) from Chittaranjan (Ex) to Jhajha (ex) Madhupur- Giridih Branch, Jasidih to Baidyanathdhan Branch, Staff under Colliery Manager, Khurarbaree and staff of Section Engr. Engineer P.Way/ Jhasidih including staff under AEN/GRD.</li> </ul>	3	SM/Madhupur	Senior Section Engr./C&W/M adhupur.

TOTAL 57

